Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 3 Release Date| Final Countdown in All Time Zones

The third and last chapter of this animated drama is on its way, and fans of Attack on Titans can hardly contain their excitement. In this piece, we will cover everything you need to know about the upcoming episode, which will be the conclusion of the story.

Since its 2013 debut, the anime has taken many unexpected turns, and the conclusion, Season 4 Part 3 promises to be the most heartbreaking chapter to date as it depicts the final moments of humanity’s struggle against the gigantic huge titans and you’ll get goose bumps for sure.

The conclusion of the manga that was written by Hajime Isayama has already made an enormous difference. Because viewers of the anime are likely curious about what will occur in the series’ conclusion, we have collated everything that we currently know about the release and other information.

Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 3

We’re excited to announce that Spy x Family and Street Fighter 6 are teaming up for an epic crossover! The collaboration will feature exclusive content for both series, including new costumes, stages, and more.

Check out complete release date.

Is there a date set for the release of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 3?

The third and last part of Attack on Titan’s season is scheduled to launch on March 4, 2023, and it will be presented in two parts. There will be a total of 24 episodes in the first half of the show, followed by another set of 24 episodes in the second half.

The first part of the episode will be broadcast on NHK General TV in Japan, and viewers outside of Japan will be able to see it on Crunchyroll and Funimation. Also there are chances that the second part will be aired at the end of 2023.

Here we have uploaded the official tweet of the Attack on Titan Final Season Part 3:

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 3 Episode 1 Release- For All Time Zone!

Crunchyroll will air the third episode of Attack on Titan Season 4. Fans in Japan may tune in at 12:25 a.m., while those of us in other time zones can watch the episode on Crunchyroll beginning at midnight. 7:25 am PDT. Time zones throughout the world are listed below.

  • Eastern Time Zone: 10:25 am
  • Brazil Time: 12:25 pm
  • UK Time: 3:25 pm
  • Central European Summer Time: 4:25 pm
  • India Standard Time: 8:55 pm
  • Australia Time: 2:25 am
  • New Zealand: 4:25 am

Continue to pay attention to Animecurry.com so that you can obtain the most recent information regarding the anime series.

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top