Blue Lock Chapter 224 Release Date and Time Across the Globe| Count Down Begins

The serialization of the manga is going to pick up where it left off and the next chapter is going to be released in one week. Fans can purchase either a physical or digital copy of Kodansha’s Weekly Shnen Magazine in order to read the manga that is published there or join them on their twitter account to get notify about the release.

In the last chapter, Ubers implemented a new strategic concept that required Isagi, Noel, and Kaiser to perform at their absolute peak levels in order to successfully protect the objective.

After that, Noel offered some words of wisdom to Isagi, which assisted him in developing a fresh strategy for Bastard Munchen, one in which they will make use of Raichi Jingo… which we have discussed below but before that let’s be clear about the official release date.

Blue Lock Chapter 224 Release Date- Save The Dates

Do you know what is the title of chapter 224 of Blue Lock?  It is title as “An Easy Job.” For most of its global fanbase, it won’t be available until Tuesday, July 11, 2023. However, the Japanese release date for the chapter is July 12, 2023 at midnight JST.

Kodansha’s K Manga app and website have made it possible for Blue Lock fans in the United States to read the manga on their mobile devices. Kodansha’s Weekly Shnen Magazine is available in print and online for Japanese readers, but fans in other countries may have to resort to buying it.

Here is the summary of the Chapter 224-

The following schedule details when the upcoming chapter 224 of Blue Lock will be made available across the globe:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7:00 am, Tuesday, July 11
  • Central Standard Time: 9:00 am, Tuesday, July 11
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 am, Tuesday, July 11
  • British Standard Time: 3:00 pm, Tuesday, July 11
  • Central European Time: 4:00 pm, Tuesday, July 11
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Tuesday, July 11
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 pm, Tuesday, July 11
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Wednesday, July 12

Blue Lock Chapter 224

Check out the release date of the second season of Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation as well!

Final Lines

The countdown has begun for Blue Lock chapter 224, and the excitement is palpable. Will Isagi and his team be able to overcome their latest challenge?

If this is something that interests you, then you should make a note to add our website to the bookmarks section of your browser, as in the following post we are going to talk about the storyline as well.

You can get further updates by following us on Twitter as well.

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top